Home / Shows


 
View: All | July | August | September
Calendar: CLUBS | Shows

Featured shows

Wednesday 04 October
This Is Not This Heat

Thursday 12 October
Fuego live!: Princess Nokia

Thursday 12 October
HVOB

Wednesday 25 October
Trill live!: Allan Rayman

Thursday 02 November
Micah P. Hinson

Wednesday 08 November
Saint Etienne

Saturday 18 November
Omar Souleyman

Wednesday 22 November
Mount Kimbie + Jam City

Saturday 29 July
Room 3

ADULT. + Dave Inox
In advance: 17¤ + gastos distribución
Tickets office: 20¤

Sunday 30 July
Room 2

LA BERISO
In advance: 10¤ + gastos de distribución
Tickets office: 15¤

Wednesday 09 August
Room 2

OBITUARY - ROUTE RESURRECTION FEST + INVITADOS ESPECIALES
In advance: 22¤ + despeses de distribució
Tickets office: 25¤

Monday 14 August
Room 3

NERVOSA "World in Agony Tour 2017" + Reapter + Deldrac en Barcelona
In advance: 15¤ + gastos de distribución
Tickets office: 18¤

Monday 28 August
Room 2

THE WAILERS
In advance: 25¤ + gastos distribución

Thursday 31 August
Room 1 Sold out


BOMBA ESTÉREO
In advance: 26¤ + gastos de distribución

Friday 01 September
Room 3

JJ FRIENDS
In advance: 7¤
Tickets office: 10¤

Sunday 03 September
Room 3 Sold out


ZIGGY ALBERTS
In advance: Early Bird 15¤ / general 17¤
Tickets office: 20¤

Thursday 07 September
Room 3

THE KVB + Mueran Humanos
In advance: 20¤ + gastos de distribución

Friday 08 September
Room 1

INTERPOL - It's not not
In advance: 40¤ + gastos de distribución

Saturday 09 September
Room 3

MANEL NAVARRO
In advance: 10¤ + gastos de distribución / 15¤ Golden Ticket
Tickets office: 12¤

Tuesday 12 September
Room 3

SIENA ROOT
In advance: 13¤ + gastos distribución
Tickets office: 16¤

Wednesday 13 September
Room 3

THE DOGS D'AMOUR
In advance: 23¤ + gastos de distribución

Thursday 14 September
Room 1

PAUL WELLER
In advance: 40¤ + gastos de distribución

Friday 15 September
Room 2

THE DRUMS
In advance: 25¤ + gastos distribución

Friday 22 September
Room 1

C. TANGANA- VODAFONE YU MUSIC SHOW

Sunday 24 September
Room 1 Sold out


RBF TRAP FESTIVAL: BAD BUNNY + NORIEL
In advance: 30 ¤ + gastos distribución/ + camiseta: 40¤ + gastos/ Premium: 60 ¤ + gastos
Thursday 28 September
Room 3

MARS RED SKY + artista invitado
In advance: 13¤ + gastos distribución
Tickets office: 16¤

Friday 29 September
Room 3

LUX DIVINA + artista invitado
In advance: 10¤ + gastos de distribución
Tickets office: 12¤
Friday 29 September
Room 1

Alex Pole Festival

Saturday 30 September
Room 2

STRAVAGANZZA
In advance: 20¤ + gastos de distribución
Tickets office: 25¤

Saturday 30 September
Room 3

DER WEG EINER FREIHEIT + Inter Arma + Regarde Les Hommes Tomber
In advance: 18¤ + gastos de distribución
Tickets office: 23¤

Saturday 30 September
Room 1 Sold out


ORISHAS + Dj. Yoda
In advance: 28¤ + gastos de distribución / VIP 50¤ / Meet & Greet 30¤
Tickets office: 35¤

Sunday 01 October
Room 2 Canceled


John Nemeth and The Blue Dreamers + A Contra Blues - Curtcircuit
In advance: 15¤ + gastos de distribución
Tickets office: 18¤

Wednesday 04 October
Room 2 Canceled


This Is Not This Heat
Thursday 05 October
Room 2

SATYRICON + SUICIDAL ANGELS + FIGHT THE FIGHT
In advance: 25¤ + gastos distribución
Tickets office: 30¤

Thursday 05 October
Room 1

Pompeu Farrazz
In advance: 12¤ amb consumició

Friday 06 October
Room 3 Canceled


COUSTEAU
In advance: 15¤ + gastos de distribución
Tickets office: 18¤

Friday 06 October
Room 2

AMBKOR
In advance: 10¤ + gastos distribución
Tickets office: 12¤

Saturday 07 October
Room 2

IGORR - SAVAGE TOUR
In advance: 16¤ + gastos de distribución
Tickets office: 20¤

Saturday 07 October
Room 3

VAD - TRIBUTO A EL CANTO DEL LOCO
In advance: 10¤ + gastos de distribución
Tickets office: 15¤

Sunday 08 October
Room 2 Sold out


ROCK EN FAMILIA. Descubriendo a AC/DC y METALLICA
In advance: ver precios desglosados abajo

Wednesday 11 October
Room 3

CONAN + MONOLORD
In advance: 15¤ + gastos de distribución
Tickets office: 18¤

Wednesday 11 October
Room 2

LOS ESPÍRITUS
In advance: 18 ¤ + gastos distribución
Tickets office: 23 ¤

Thursday 12 October
Room 1

Fuego live!: Princess Nokia
In advance: 18¤ + gastos
Tickets office: 22¤

Thursday 12 October
Room 2

HVOB
In advance: 22¤+ gastos
Tickets office: 25¤

Friday 13 October
Room 3

Southern Culture On The Skids
In advance: 22¤ + despeses de distribució
Tickets office: 25¤

Friday 13 October
Room 1

ESTRICNINA - FIN DE GIRA
In advance: 20¤ + gastos de distribución

Friday 13 October
Room 2

THY ART IS MURDER- ROUTE RESURRECTION FEST
In advance: 20 ¤ + gastos distribución
Tickets office: 24 ¤

Saturday 14 October
Room 3

ROUTE RESURRECTION FEST - ANDY JAMES & ANGEL VIVALDI
In advance: 18¤ + gastos de distribución
Tickets office: 22¤

Saturday 14 October
Room 2

MAYHEM + Dragged Into Sunlight
In advance: 25 ¤ + gastos de distribución
Tickets office: 30 ¤

Saturday 14 October
Room 1

PAPA ROACH
In advance: General: 28'50 + gastos. Screening: 123'50 + G. Meet & greet: 217'50 + G

Sunday 15 October
Room 2

LEROY SÁNCHEZ - ELEVATED WORLD TOUR 2017
In advance: 18 ¤ + gastos distribución

Monday 16 October
Room 3 Canceled


RED AXES
In advance: 16 ¤ + gastos de distribución

Tuesday 17 October
Room 1

R5
In advance: 26¤ + gastos de distribución

Wednesday 18 October
Room 2

ROUTE RESURRECTION FEST - OUR LAST NIGHT
In advance: 18¤ + gastos de distribución
Tickets office: 22¤

Thursday 19 October
Room 1

ALL TIME LOW - The Young Renegades Tour
In advance: 31,25¤

Thursday 19 October
Room 3

IN HEARTS WAKE
In advance: 14¤ + gastos de distribución

Thursday 19 October
Room 2

DIRKSCHNEIDER
In advance: 25 ¤ + gastos de distribución
Tickets office: 30 ¤

Friday 20 October
Room 3

Morgan, Vito, Ácid lemon & Gordo del Funk
In advance: 8 ¤ + gastos de distribución
Tickets office: 12¤

Saturday 21 October
Room 3 Canceled


SOFT KILL
In advance: 13¤ + gastos distribución
Tickets office: 17¤

Saturday 21 October
Room 1 Sold out


ASPENCAT + SMOKING SOULS - CURTCIRCUIT

Sunday 22 October
Room 2 Canceled


GLENN HUGHES + MATT FILIPPINI BAND
In advance: TBC
Sunday 22 October
Room 2

MDPOLLO + Afrojuice 195
In advance: 15¤
Tickets office: 15¤

Monday 23 October
Room 2

ROUTE RESURRECTION FEST - PARADISE LOST + PALL BEARER + SINISTRO
In advance: 26¤ + gastos de distribución
Tickets office: 31¤

Tuesday 24 October
Room 2

TYCHO
In advance: 25 ¤
Tickets office: TBC

Tuesday 24 October
Room 1

ANGUS & JULIA STONE - SNOW EUROPEAN TOUR 2017
In advance: 35¤ + gastos de distribución

Tuesday 24 October
Room 3

LOW ROAR + MUSELESS
In advance: 16¤ + gastos de distribución

Wednesday 25 October
Room 3

Trill live!: Allan Rayman
In advance: 15¤ + gastos
Tickets office: 18¤

Thursday 26 October
Room 3 Canceled


FAKEAR
In advance: 18¤ + gastos de distribución

Thursday 26 October
Room 1

ALTER BRIDGE
In advance: 36¤ + gastos de distribución

Friday 27 October
Room 2

Surfin' Bichos tocan 'Hermanos Carnales' + Karen Koltrane
In advance: 18¤ + gastos
Tickets office: 22¤

Saturday 28 October
Room 2

ENTIREFEST SECOND EDITION
In advance: 9¤
Tickets office: 12¤

Saturday 28 October
Room 3

LAS ODIO + ALOHA BENNETS - CURTCIRCUIT
In advance: 10¤ + gastos distribución
Tickets office: 13 ¤

Sunday 29 October
Room 1

Michael Schenker Fest European Tour 2017 + HIGHWAY
In advance: 33¤ + gastos de distribución

Tuesday 31 October
Room 3

THE GODFATHERS
In advance: 17 ¤ + gastos de distribución

Wednesday 01 November
Room 3

VESSELS + PLAYBACK MARACAS
In advance: Early Bird 15¤ / general 17¤
Tickets office: 20¤

Wednesday 01 November
Room 2

NECK DEEP
In advance: 20¤ + gastos de distribución

Wednesday 01 November
Room 1

RuPaul's DRAG Race - WERQ THE WORLD TOUR
In advance: A partir de 39¤ + gastos

Thursday 02 November
Room 2

Micah P. Hinson
In advance: Early bird: 15¤ + gastos/ Anticipada: 20¤ + gastos
Tickets office: 25¤

Thursday 02 November
Room 3

STRAY FROM THE PATH + CAPSIZE + WE RIDE - ROUTE RESURRECTION
In advance: 20¤ + gastos de distribución

Friday 03 November
Room 2

THE DARKNESS
In advance: 25¤ + gastos distribución
Tickets office: 30¤

Friday 03 November
Room 1

THE OTHER SIDE- A PINK FLOYD LIVE EXPERIENCE
In advance: 20 ¤ + gastos distribución
Tickets office: 25 ¤

Friday 03 November
Room 3

GIRANDO POR SALAS - IN MUTE
In advance: 6¤ + gastos distribución
Tickets office: 8¤

Saturday 04 November
Room 1

W.A.S.P. - THE CRIMSON IDOL - 25th ANNIVERSARY WORLD TOUR
In advance: 28¤ + gastos de distribución
Tickets office: 33¤

Saturday 04 November
Room 2

BAD GYAL + LIL MOSS - CURTCIRCUIT
Tickets office: 13¤

Sunday 05 November
Room 2 Canceled


PHIL RUDD (EX-ACDC)
In advance: 25¤ + gastos distribución

Monday 06 November
Room 3

OMNIUM GATHERUM + Skálmöld + Stam1na
In advance: 20¤ + gastos de distribución
Tickets office: 25¤

Tuesday 07 November
Room 2

JUNGLE + GENGAHR
In advance: 28+ gastos distribución

Wednesday 08 November
Room 2

SUD SOUND SYSTEM
In advance: 10¤ + gastos distribución // 15¤ + gastos distribución
Tickets office: 20¤

Wednesday 08 November
Room 1

Saint Etienne
In advance: 22¤ + gastos
Tickets office: 28¤

Thursday 09 November
Room 1

MR.BIG + The Answer + Faster Pussycat
In advance: 35¤ + gastos de distribución
Tickets office: 40¤

Thursday 09 November
Room 2

H.E.A.T + Black Diamond + Degreed
In advance: 28\'95 ¤

Friday 10 November
Room 1

RAFA PONS
In advance: desde 15¤

Friday 10 November
Room 3

INHEAVEN
In advance: 15¤ + gastos de distribución

Friday 10 November
Room 2

HANG MASSIVE - Autumn European Tour
In advance: ver precios desglosados abajo
Tickets office: 20¤

Saturday 11 November
Room 1

RAYDEN
In advance: 18¤ + gastos de distribución
Tickets office: 22¤

Saturday 11 November
Room 2

NANCYS RUBIAS
In advance: 18 ¤ + gastos distribución
Tickets office: 23 ¤

Saturday 11 November
Room 3

EH SONA 2017 - NIŃA COYOTE + CHICO TORNADO
In advance: 6¤ / 8¤ / 10¤ por tramos de venta

Sunday 12 November
Room 2

Post Party Barcelona Calling: Municipal Waste + artistas invitados
In advance: 25 ¤ + gastos de distribución
Tickets office: 30 ¤

Tuesday 14 November
Room 2

DYING FETUS
In advance: 23¤ + gastos de distribución
Tickets office: 28¤

Wednesday 15 November
Room 3

TYKETTO

Wednesday 15 November
Room 2

ALGIERS
In advance: 24¤ + gastos de distribución

Thursday 16 November
Room 3

MADSQUAD + MENDRA
In advance: 10¤ + gastos de distribución
Friday 17 November
Room 2

Whole Lotta Band - Led Zeppelin Live Experience - Celebration Tour 2017 en Barcelona
In advance: 20¤ + gastos de distribución
Tickets office: 25¤

Friday 17 November
Room 3

EXPERIENCE ROCK BAND
In advance: entrada sólo en taquilla
Tickets office: 5¤
Friday 17 November
Room 1

FUEL FANDANGO
In advance: 18 ¤ + gastos distribución

Saturday 18 November
Room 1

FATHER JOHN MISTY + Weyes Blood
In advance: 32¤ + gastos de distribución
Tickets office: TBC

Saturday 18 November
Room 2

Omar Souleyman
In advance: 20¤ + gastos
Tickets office: 25¤

Sunday 19 November
Room 2

ROUTE RESURRECTION FEST - IMPERICON NEVER SAY DIE! TOUR
In advance: 25¤ + gastos distribución
Tickets office: 29¤

Monday 20 November
Room 3

ULCERATE + BLAZE OF PERDITION + OUTRE
In advance: 18¤ + gastos de distribución
Tickets office: 23¤

Tuesday 21 November
Room 2

Mon Laferte
In advance: 25¤ + gastos
Tickets office: 30¤

Wednesday 22 November
Room 2

Mount Kimbie + Jam City
In advance: 20¤ + gastos

Wednesday 22 November
Room 3

ROUTE RESURRECTION FEST - INTERVALS
In advance: 20¤ + gastos de distribución
Tickets office: 24¤

Thursday 23 November
Room 3

ESKIMO CALLBOY - ROUTE RESURRECTION
In advance: 15 + gastos de distribución
Tickets office: 18 ¤

Friday 24 November
Room 1

EPICA + Vuur + Myrath
In advance: 25¤ + gastos distribución
Tickets office: 30¤

Friday 24 November
Room 3

FM + ROBERT HART
In advance: 27¤ + gastos de distribución

Saturday 25 November
Room 1

TEXAS - JUMP ON BOARD TOUR
In advance: 34¤ + gastos de distribución

Saturday 25 November
Room 3

BIG FUNK THEORY + GREEN BUDS + ANSWER + FANCY CANDY GIRLS
Tickets office: Acceso gratuito
Saturday 25 November
Room 2

SÓLSTAFIR + MYRKUR- Route Resurrection
In advance: 23 ¤ + gastos de distribución
Tickets office: 27 ¤

Sunday 26 November
Room 2

ROCK EN FAMILIA: DESCUBRIENDO A QUEEN
In advance: A partir de 8 ¤ + gastos de distribución

Wednesday 29 November
Room 3

OTHERKIN
In advance: 12¤ + gastos de distribución

Wednesday 29 November
Room 2

LAIBACH
In advance: 25 ¤ + gastos distribución
Tickets office: 30 ¤

Friday 01 December
Room 1

MIRANDA!
In advance: 18¤ + gastos de distribución / Promo lanzamiento 2 x 23¤
Tickets office: 23¤

Friday 01 December
Room 2

RATA BLANCA + WALTER GIARDINO´S TEMPLE
In advance: 28'95 ¤

Friday 01 December
Room 3

BNMP
In advance: 10¤ + gastos distribución
Tickets office: 15¤

Saturday 02 December
Room 1

EL ÚLTIMO TRIBUTO
In advance: 15 + gastos de distribución
Tickets office: 18 ¤

Saturday 02 December
Room 2

SIN CITY + SEEK\'EM ALL + BREAKERS
In advance: 11¤ + gastos distribución
Tickets office: 15¤

Sunday 03 December
Room 1

RBF TRAP FESTIVAL: FARRUKO
In advance: Primeras 100 solo 25¤. Después 30¤

Monday 04 December
Room 3

GOLD + FOSCOR
In advance: 13¤ + gastos distribución
Tickets office: 16¤
Monday 04 December
Room 2

GRAHAM BONNET BAND + ALCATRAZZ
In advance: 25 ¤ + gastos de distribución
Tickets office: 30 ¤

Tuesday 05 December
Room 1

BUNBURY- EX TOUR 17-18.
In advance: 48 + gastos distribución

Wednesday 06 December
Room 1 Sold out


BUNBURY - "EX-TOUR 17-18"
In advance: 48 + gastos distribución

Thursday 07 December
Room 1

LITTLE STEVEN & THE DISCIPLES OF SOUL
In advance: 35¤ + gastos de distribución
Tickets office: TBC

Friday 08 December
Room 1

KALEO
In advance: 25¤ + gastos distribución

Friday 08 December
Room 3

STEVE HOGARTH
In advance: 25 ¤ + gastos distribución
Tickets office: 30¤

Saturday 09 December
Room 1

TROMBONE SHORTY - 49ş Voll-Damm Fest Int Jazz
In advance: 30¤ + gastos de distribución

Saturday 09 December
Room 2

UNRISEN QUEEN
In advance: 12 ¤ + gastos distribución
Tickets office: 15¤

Saturday 09 December
Room 3

EL CLUB DE LA LUCHA MUSIC
In advance: 7¤ + gastos distribución
Tickets office: 10¤

Sunday 10 December
Room 2

ECLIPSE
In advance: TBC

Wednesday 13 December
Room 1

LAS BISTECS
In advance: 15 + gastos de distribución
Tickets office: 20¤

Saturday 16 December
Room 2

NAPALM DEATH + LOOKING FOR AN ANSWER + DEATHRITE
In advance: 18¤ + gastos distribución
Tickets office: 22¤

Saturday 23 December
Room 1

MCLAN- FESTIVAL CIUTAT ROCK

Thursday 28 December
Room 1

DEMARCO FLAMENCO + MARÍA ARTÉS + MAKI
In advance: 20 ¤ + gastos distribución

Saturday 13 January
Room 2

GLORYHAMMER
In advance: 18¤ + gastos de distribución

Friday 19 January
Room 1

ROUTE RESURRECTION FEST- ARCH ENEMY
In advance: 30 ¤ + gastos distribución
Tickets office: 35 ¤

Saturday 20 January
Room 3

PARANORMALES
In advance: 10¤ + gastos distribución
Tickets office: 12 ¤

Friday 26 January
Room 1

ACCEPT - THE RISE OF CHAOS 2018
In advance: TBC
Tickets office: TBC

Friday 26 January
Room 2

SINKOPE
In advance: 15 + gastos de distribución

Friday 23 February
Room 2

SUICIDEBOYS
In advance: 20 ¤ + gastos distribución
Tickets office: 25 ¤

Saturday 24 February
Room 1 Sold out


LIAM GALLAGHER
In advance: 40¤ + gastos distribución

Wednesday 09 May
Room 1 Sold out


NIALL HORAN + Julia Michaels
Saturday 20 October
Room 3

Morgan, Vito, Ácid lemon & Gordo del Funk
In advance: 8 ¤ + gastos de distribución
Tickets office: 12 ¤

Thursday 29 September
Room 2

In advance: 9¤
Tickets office: 12¤

 
View: All | July | August | September
SALA RAZZMATAZZ, S.L.

C/ Pamplona 88, 1er piso
08018, Barcelona
Tel. 93 320 82 00

inforazz@salarazzmatazz.com
NEW APP 2.0!
Download it for
iPhone or Android
VERSION ESPAÑOL

GO!